Allen Klostermeyer

Principle-Account Representative
aklostermeyer@ltgspec.com

Will Mayers

Principle-Account Representative
wmayers@ltgspec.com

Keil Keihn

Inside Sales
kkeihn@ltgspec.com

Rick Faurot

Technical Support-Quotations
rfaurot@ltgspec.com

Marge Shukis

Quotations-Pricing
mshukis@ltgspec.com

Nancy Benak

Quotations-Pricing
nbenak@ltgspec.com

Heidi Turner

Customer Service
hturner@ltgspec.com

Ruben Lewis

Controls Manager
rlewis@ltgspec.com

Jen Harris

Controls Specialist
jharris@ltgspec.com

Danielle Loseke

Controls Specialist
dloseke@ltgspec.com