Will Mayers

Principle-Account Representative
wmayers@ltgspec.com

Allen Klostermeyer

Keil Keihn

Inside Sales
kkeihn@ltgspec.com

Brittany King

Account Representative
bking@ltgspec.com

Rick Faurot

Technical Support-Quotations
rfaurot@ltgspec.com

Marge Shukis

Quotations-Pricing
mshukis@ltgspec.com

Nancy Benak

Quotations-Pricing
nbenak@ltgspec.com

Heidi Turner

Customer Service
hturner@ltgspec.com

CONTROLS

Ruben Lewis

Controls Manager-Field Tech
rlewis@ltgspec.com

Danielle Loseke

Controls Specialist-Field Tech
dloseke@ltgspec.com

Jen Harris

Controls Specialist-Inside Sales jharris@ltgspec.com

Ryan Powell

Controls Specialist-Inside Sales rpowell@ltgspec.com