Will Mayers

Principal-Specification Sales wmayers@ltgspec.com

Allen Klostermeyer

Specification Sales aklostermeyer@ltgspec.com

Keil Keihn

Project Management-Outside Sales
kkeihn@ltgspec.com

Brittany King

Project Management-Outside Sales
bking@ltgspec.com

Rick Faurot

Quotations-Pricing
rfaurot@ltgspec.com

Marge Shukis

Quotations-Pricing
mshukis@ltgspec.com

Nancy Benak

Quotations-Pricing
nbenak@ltgspec.com

Heidi Turner

Customer Service
hturner@ltgspec.com

CONTROLS

Ruben Lewis

Controls Manager-Field Tech
rlewis@ltgspec.com

Danielle Loseke

Controls Specialist-Field Tech
dloseke@ltgspec.com

Jen Harris

Controls Specialist-Inside Sales jharris@ltgspec.com

Ryan Powell

Controls Specialist-Inside Sales rpowell@ltgspec.com