Account Representatives

Allen Klostermeyer

Principal/ Account Representative

aklostermeyer@ltgspec.com

Eric Johnson

Account Representative

ejohnson@ltgspec.com

Will Mayers

Account Representative

wmayers@ltgspec.com

Quotations/ Pricing

Rick Faurot

Technical Support/ Quotations

rfaurot@ltgspec.com

Marge Shukis

Quotations/ Pricing

mshukis@ltgspec.com

Nancy Benak

Quotations/ Pricing

nbenak@ltgspec.com

Customer Service

Carmel Conway

Project Manager

cconway@ltgspec.com

Heidi Turner

Project Manager

hturner@ltgspec.com

Customer Service

Carmel Conway

Project Manager

cconway@ltgspec.com

Heidi Turner

Project Manager

hturner@ltgspec.com

Lighting Specialists

 

4727 Center st

Omaha, NE 68106

 

Phone: (402)558-4812

Fax: 402-558-5926